Create a Post

Iowa › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Monday, Apr 10
Tuesday, Mar 28
6 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Kickball team? Kickball

Thu, Aug 8 by Suzanne in West Des Moines, IA / last reply Tue, Mar 28
Team Profile: Fun

Saturday, Nov 19
2 Replies Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Male Soccer team Soccer

Fri, Dec 30 by Bojarfawi in Des Moines, IA / last reply Sat, Nov 19
Team Profile: DSM Lions

Sunday, Apr 24
6 Replies Reply Now

Male Soccer team FC BAYERN is trying to find players Soccer

Thu, Jun 6 by rafi in Des Moines, IA / last reply Sun, Apr 24
Team Profile: FC BAYERN

Tuesday, Mar 1
5 Replies Reply Now

Male Basketball team, 'floor runners' in Des Moines has open slots Basketball

Mon, May 18 by joseph in Des Moines, IA / last reply Tue, Mar 1
Team Profile: street team one

Monday, Dec 29
Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Female Boxing team? Boxing

Mon, Dec 29 by denisse in Des Moines, IA
Team Profile: bff

Friday, Jun 20
2 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed volleyball league Volleyball

Fri, Sep 20 by Teresa in West Des Moines, IA / last reply Fri, Jun 20

1 Reply Reply Now

Monday night volleyball leauge Volleyball

Sun, Oct 20 by Teresa in West Des Moines, IA / last reply Fri, Jun 20
Teresa's Volleyball team needs players on Mon, Oct 21

Sunday, Jun 15
5 Replies Reply Now

Male Football team, 'South Side Saints' in Des Moines has open slots Football

Tue, Sep 30 by Jim in Des Moines, IA / last reply Sun, Jun 15
Team Profile: South Side Saints

Tuesday, Oct 22
Saturday, Aug 24
1 Reply Reply Now

Want to join a Male Airsoft team? Airsoft

Thu, Aug 15 by josh in Marshalltown, IA / last reply Sat, Aug 24
Team Profile: The Assulters

2 Replies Reply Now

Male Airsoft team Indianola Skirmishes in Indianola is recruiting players Airsoft

Mon, Jan 16 by Nathan in Indianola, IA / last reply Sat, Aug 24
Team Profile: Indianola Skirmishes

Thursday, Jun 13
2 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Male Volleyball team? Volleyball

Tue, May 14 by Jared in Urbandale, IA / last reply Thu, Jun 13
Team Profile: Special Ed

Monday, Apr 15
Reply Now

Ankeny Paintball

Mon, Apr 15 by Colton in Ankeny, IA
21st Recon needs players on Sat, May 4

Saturday, May 7
Reply Now

Jay Jay is looking for someone to play my airsoft team in Des Moines Football

Sat, May 7 by Jay Jay in Des Moines, IA
Jay Jay's Football team needs players on Thu, Jul 14 at 2:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 1
Reply Now

Womens soccer team?

Sat, Jan 1 by April in Ames, IA

Wednesday, Mar 3
Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Male Australian Rules Football team Australian Rules Football

Wed, Mar 3 by Tyler in Des Moines, IA
Team Profile: Des Moines Roosters

Sunday, Nov 8
Reply Now

Are you available to join a Male Football team? Football

Sun, Nov 8 by Connor in Des Moines, IA
Team Profile: S.W.A.T. Team

Tuesday, Sep 8

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.